Cool Typography Effect

Like one of my teachers said – you will never get better at Photoshop or Illustrator by just reading articles or books, you need to practice and experiment! So this is me trying out different tutorials, today I came across this one  – “Creating a cool typography effect”. This is an intermediate level tutorial for those of you who want to give it a try. I really loved this tutorial, it was very well explained and lots of details. The only steps with which I had problems were the vignette ones – I played around till I was satisfied with the effect. On its own I was able to create the vignette effect, I will probably write out a quick detailed tutorial for  creating a vignette effect for photos.

Here is my final result for this tutorial!

Leave a Reply

RSS All about web/graphic design

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

